all together

IMG_1625

I want to tell the few friendly souls who’ve reached out and said my experience has inspired them, that they’re equally inspiring me – it’s such a wonderful thing to know that something I’ve set out to do could touch you, too. I didn’t expect that in the least, and it makes the “dream”, or goal if you will, that much more meaningful and special for me.

So, thank you so much for the good vibes and encouragement! It’ll be vital life-giving fuel to keep me pushing on when the going gets tough, and I can’t thank you enough for that.

(photo : a poetic little gift from Nabbycat)

Leap oceans; dream uncharted waters.

Aside

One thought on “Leap oceans; dream uncharted waters.

Leave a Reply

