this could be anything

I think I’m in love.

Intensive rehearsals have concluded, as the show opened two days ago.

I am in awe of how much I miss the experience. I mean, it has been tough and much sweat and tears have been spilt – but boy do I love the process! The cast and crew are lovely folks, and I’ve met many talented people whom I’ve learnt so much from. This being my first production in a long time, every new phase of the process has been new and scary. But I made it through, and I’ll be hitting the stage end July.

Here’s hoping it all goes well.

Have a lovely weekend my dears!

(via wit & delight)

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

